Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDENS FLORIST
Local Rowley, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience. Website easy to use, and I received confirmations both when I ordered and when the flowers were delivered. The recipient sent me a photo, and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very Lovely to work with, and heard the arrangement received was really beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Received an arrangement for my birthday, the flowers are beautiful and they made my day! Thank you Country Gardens!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement is delightful - truly beautiful. Two thumbs up!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was very nice and it has lasted a long time. Good Work!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

One of the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever received. Told my son in Vermont to always send me flowers from Country Gardens! Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Job as always
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

They were wonderful for the occasion,however we never saw them, only heard about them. Thank You for your services. The Thomsons. We know your business from the past as we had order over the years thru Brookside, and Country..
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were ok. A lot of them never bloomed. But my wife did like them
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Liz loved the flowers and they last over a week.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

While not present to view the arrangement personally, my friends said the flowers were lovely and appreciated the selection of a lamb stuffed animal, in rememberance of their little boy. I was very satisfied with the ordering process, selection, and the ease of purchase. I felt it was a nice touch to receive an email confirming delivery. Thank you for your utmost professionalism at this very somber time. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone in the area in need of floral arrangements.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not only were the flowers beautiful but your next day service was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've been using Country Gardens for quite some time now , and I am always pleased with the service and product...
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fast service. Beautiful arrangement. Very happy!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Wonderful selection! I was also very pleased that the flowers could be delivered the next day. Overall, a fantastic experience.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The gentleman who took my order via the phone was fabulous. The arrangement arrived and was the one I specified (according to the recipient). Often substitutions are made without notice but this was true to picture/request. Will order with you folks in the future. thank you very much.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was thrilled with the birthday bouquet. The custom substitutions you made were fabulous. This is coming from avid gardeners - we know our flowers!
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

They did not receive the plant that I ordered but they said the plant was very nice. Thank you, Richard
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Bouquet was beautiful and full. Really brightened my day. Thanks, Val Peach
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet I received was beautiful. It's been 4 days and the flowers look just as pretty as they did the first day. Receiving the flowers was a very nice surprise and was delivered with a smiling employee from Country Gardens. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the entire experience. From the website to the delivery. The courtesy e-mail I received when the flowers were delivered added to your great service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers from Country Garden are sent to me a few times a year they are always beautiful and stay that way for many days !!
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

This arrangement was LOVED by the person that I sent them too-very well done! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy online ordering, email acknowledgment, delivered on time always, and a beautiful arrangement delivered to make someones day happy! Great Job Country Gardens!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was for a client so I don't have any idea what it looked like........hopefully it was lovely!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful floral arrangement - fresh and plentiful flowers in a lovely Easter-themed basket. Country Gardens did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

everything was delivered on time with the correct label the flowers were fresh and beautiful i had the best experience possible and i wouldnt hesitate to order from country gardens again over any other flower provider.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I tried ordering through the interenet, butfinally called and ordered by phone. I talked with someone who was very informed and very patient, which I appreciate being 86 years old and not that swift about this kind of thing. I am sorry that I do not remember her name, but I hung up feeling confident that what I had ordered would be delivered.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mother was thrilled with the azalea plant that you sent to her. just yesterday she commented that it's now in full bloom. she's enjoying it immensely.
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent Job. The flowers were beautiful. Our mother looked as though she was resting in her garden. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Quick Service, arrangement was excellent
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks!! Happy wife happy life!!
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought the product was very good and the delivery very timely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rowley, MA
See Delivery Areas


COUNTRY GARDENS FLORIST
157 Central St
Rowley, MA. 01969
Local: (978) 948-2124

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE FOR OUR WATER GARDENS!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase